For full functionality of this site it is necessary to enable JavaScript. Here are the instructions how to enable JavaScript in your web browser.
Venti's avatar
  • Fort Worth, TX United States
  • English, Spanish
  • Gamer
Sign in to send Venti a message


Hi you can call me Kai
I'm a transgender male :)
My pronouns are he/they
Games I play: Genshin impact, Fortnite, Call of duty 3/4, Roblox, etc.
I'm looking for people around 10-15 to play with

Preferred Playtimes

  • Mornings 8-12am
  • Afternoons 12-4pm
  • Evenings 4-8pm
  • Nights 8-12pm
  • Late nights 12-4am
  • Mondays
  • Tuesdays
  • Wednesdays
  • Thursdays
  • Fridays
  • Saturdays
  • Sundays

Questions & Answers 10 of 10 answered

  • Q1 Are you actively looking to create a video game?
  • Yes
    "Seems fun."
  • Q2 Are you actively looking to create a tabletop game?
  • No
    "Not sure yet"
  • Q3 Do you actively play games on 'retro' consoles?
  • Yes
  • Q4 Do you play games competitively?
  • Yes
    "I love competitions"
  • Q5 Are you looking for a group? (guild, clan, etc.)
  • Yes
    "I prefer female friends since I find them easier to chat with, but male friends work as well ((Non-binary/etc work too))"
  • Q6 Do you stream online?
  • Yes
    "Yes I do"
  • Q7 Do you prefer to play with people online or in person?
  • Online
    "Online I'm very awkward in person lol"
  • Q8 Do you compete in gaming tournaments?
  • Yes
    "Not often tho"
  • Q9 Do you prefer multiplayer or singleplayer?
  • No preference
    "Depends on the game usually"
  • Q10 Do you want to play games all day every day?
  • I already do
    "Monday-Friday I usually get on around 3-4pm since I got classes, Saturday and Sunday I get on around 12-2pm"
  • Use of this site constitutes acceptance of our terms and privacy policies.
Report Bug