For full functionality of this site it is necessary to enable JavaScript. Here are the instructions how to enable JavaScript in your web browser.
stinktoedemon's avatar
  • Camarillo, CA, USA
  • UTC -7 (MST)
  • English
  • Gamer
  • Contact & Profiles
  • toedemon
Sign in to send stinktoedemon a message


I am 21 and in college. I also have a day job! I'm just gaming a lot by myself and would like to have fun with a group that enjoys the same games as me :D I prefer people above the age of 20 but over 18 is alright. Cheers to making new gaming friends!


  1. fortnite Windows casually
  2. overwatch Windows semi-seriously
  3. league-of-legends Windows casually


Preferred Playtimes

  • UTC -7 (MST)
  • Afternoons 12-4pm
  • Evenings 4-8pm
  • Nights 8-12pm
  • Mondays
  • Tuesdays
  • Wednesdays
  • Thursdays
  • Fridays
  • Saturdays
  • Sundays

Questions & Answers 10 of 10 answered

  • Q1 Are you actively looking to create a video game?
  • No
  • Q2 Are you actively looking to create a tabletop game?
  • No
  • Q3 Do you actively play games on 'retro' consoles?
  • No
  • Q4 Do you play games competitively?
  • No, but I want to
    "I want to practice a lot right now, I have only been playing PC games for 2 years."
  • Q5 Are you looking for a group? (guild, clan, etc.)
  • Yes
    "I want to find a group of like minded and kind individuals who all enjoy games and will fun with new friends!"
  • Q6 Do you stream online?
  • No, but I want to
  • Q7 Do you prefer to play with people online or in person?
  • No preference
  • Q8 Do you compete in gaming tournaments?
  • No
  • Q9 Do you prefer multiplayer or singleplayer?
  • No preference
  • Q10 Do you want to play games all day every day?
  • Yes
  • Use of this site constitutes acceptance of our terms and privacy policies.
Report Bug