For full functionality of this site it is necessary to enable JavaScript. Here are the instructions how to enable JavaScript in your web browser.
Gilgamesh's avatar
  • Saint Petersburg, SPE Russia
  • UTC +3 (MSK / EAT / AST)
  • Gamer
Sign in to send Gilgamesh a message


I am a 25 y.o. startup founder, working on creating a digital profile of your life to help you understand yourself. I have lived in the UK for 8 years where I have studied neuroscience and psychology and I am currently in Russia.

I am here to make some friends to play games with. I would be especially interested in meeting other founders, creatives, engineers, scientists so we can have interesting conversations.

hit me up!


  1. fortnite Windows casually
  2. overwatch Windows casually

Preferred Playtimes

  • UTC +3 (MSK / EAT / AST)
  • Evenings 4-8pm
  • Nights 8-12pm
  • Mondays
  • Tuesdays
  • Wednesdays
  • Thursdays
  • Sundays

Questions & Answers 10 of 10 answered

  • Q1 Are you actively looking to create a video game?
  • No
    "But I am curious about creators. I like RPG systems and I like the whole thing Fortnite is doing with the "metaverse""
  • Q2 Are you actively looking to create a tabletop game?
  • No
  • Q3 Do you actively play games on 'retro' consoles?
  • No
  • Q4 Do you play games competitively?
  • No, but I want to
    "No, but with a good stack it would be fun to compete. I used to be a big competitive online game nerd."
  • Q5 Are you looking for a group? (guild, clan, etc.)
  • Yes
  • Q6 Do you stream online?
  • No, but I want to
    "If we build a good stack it could be fun"
  • Q7 Do you prefer to play with people online or in person?
  • Online
  • Q8 Do you compete in gaming tournaments?
  • No, but I want to
  • Q9 Do you prefer multiplayer or singleplayer?
  • Multiplayer
  • Q10 Do you want to play games all day every day?
  • No
  • Use of this site constitutes acceptance of our terms and privacy policies.
Report Bug